2016 Glitz Style Awards

The Glitz Style Awards 2016 was held Saturday night (September 10) at the Movenpick Hotel in Accra.

The event was graced by celebrities and high profile personalities including Former First Lady Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, Joyce Aryee, Joselyn Dumas, MsVee, Becca and Efya.

Check out the full list of winners at the 2016 Glitz Style Awards below…

Most Stylish TV presenter – Berla Mundi

Fashion Icon Of The Year- Dr Joyce Aryee

Best individual style- M.anifest

Model of the year- Victoria Michaels

Stylist of the year- Kelvin Vincent

Fashion photographer of the year- Gilbert Asante

Fashion blogger of the year- Afua Rida

Most stylish business executive- Nathan Kwabena Adisi aka Bola Ray

Emerging designer of the year- PAON

Red Carpet Designer of the year – Sima Brew

Best dressed celebrity on the Red carpet –Nana Akua Addo

Most Stylish Radio Personality – Berla Mundi

Most stylish music artiste of the year- Efya

Most stylish Movie Star of the year- Zynnell Zuh

Designer of the year- Charlotte Prive


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s