Tory Lanez’ premieres His Debut Album ‘I Told You’

Tory Lanez’ long-awaited debut album I Told You has finally arrived. The project features several previously released singles from Lanez, including “Say It,” “Flex,” and “Cold Hard Love.” It also includes “Luv,” Lanez take on Tanto Metro’s classic “Everyone Falls In Love.” The song has been performing pretty solidly on the radio lately. I Told You clocks in at 14 tracks and is totally featureless, with Lanez putting his own style and voice at the forefront of the project.

Although Lanez has been on the promotional circuit to discuss his music, his unspoken rivalry with Drake seems to continue to shade coverage of him. He certainly hasn’t helped in this regard, releasing his own version of Drake’s “Controlla” and repeatedly taking subliminal shots at him while claiming not to have any beef with his fellow Toronto artist.

Stream here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s